Evolution Marketing: wenn Micro-Moments entscheiden

Content Hub – das digitale Zuhause für Markeninhalte

Digitalisierung im Mittelstand – The Time is Now

Früher war mehr Lametta - über den Zusammenhang von Digitalisierung und Dematerialisierung

Vom Entscheider zum Meinungsführer

the path

Unser Weg in die erfolgreiche Digitale Transformation

Championing Digital Transformation

Wir schärfen Ihre Wahrnehmung und statten Sie mit maßgeschneiderten Werkzeugen, Strategien und Instrumenten für den Weg in die digitale Welt aus. Wir sind Gründer, Webexperten und digitale Entrepreneure – eine ausgewogene Mischung aus langjährig Erfahrenen und jungen Machern.

Strategie und Beratung

Strategie und Beratung

Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung und Stärkung Ihres Geschäftsmodells und Ihrer Organisation im vernetzten Zeitalter. Durch maßgeschneiderte Workshops, statten wir Ihre gesamte Belegschaft mit dem richtigen Wissen aus, um Ihre digitale Strategie erfolgreich vorantreiben zu können.

Creative und Content Marketing

Wir führen Sie zur Definition Ihrer Content Marketing Strategie und Ihrer Online Brand Story. Dazu liefern wir einwandfreie Kreativleistungen, welche Ihre Zielgruppe in einer relevanten, bedeutungsvollen und differenzierten Art ansprechen.

Creative und Content Marketing

Software Lösungen

Software Lösungen

Wir bieten Ihnen skalierbare Software-Lösungen an, die gezielte, relevante und schlüssige Einblicke liefern, um Ihre Entscheidungsfähigkeit entlang der Wertkette zu steigern und eine erfolgreiche Digital-Marketing Strategie zu entwickeln.

Convidera on the Spot

Die digitale Branche lebt und wächst und wir sind mittendrin. Als Pioniere in diesem Feld, sind wir auch in diesem Jahr unterwegs, um über das zu sprechen, was uns am meisten bewegt: die Digitale Transformation.

Conversational Commerce – Just a buzz or a trend with substance?

Effective Marketing through smart Influencer Relationship Management

Digital Footprints in Tourism

The dmexco ROI

Social Media Listening

Our path to successful digital transformation

Skip path

Championing Digital Transformation

We sharpen your understanding of the impact digital has on your business and equip you with personalized strategies, tools and infrastructure to master your change process. We are senior leaders, marketers, web experts and digital entrepreneurs – a unique blend of experienced decision-makers and dynamic doers.

Strategy and Consulting

Strategy and Consulting

We upgrade your company competence by strengthening your business and organizational readiness for the networked world. Through personalized workshops we turn your employees into key assets driving your digital success.

Creative and Content Marketing

We guide you through the definition of your content marketing strategy and the articulation of your online brand story while delivering flawless creative work that engages your audience in a relevant, meaningful and differentiated way.

Creative and Content Marketing

Software Solutions

Software Solutions

We offer you scalable and modular solutions that provide you with targeted, relevant and coherent insight to enhance your decision-making throughout the value chain and secure the success of your digital marketing strategy.

Convidera on the Spot

The digital world is a constant buzz and we are right in the middle of it. As pioneer in the field, we will continue be the voice and eyes of everything pertaining to digital transformation. Whether at seminars, exhibitions, speeches or digital conferences, here is where you can meet us this year.